"Greatest Hits"

Trio/Playboy Records PB-1012

This album was made especially
for the Japanese market.
The tracks on it were selected
by Toshiaki "Tommy" Takizawa.

Tracks, side 1:

  • The Teddy Bear Song
  • That Country Boy Of Mine
  • Brass Buckles
  • Smile
  • He Looks Just Like His Daddy
  • I've Got The Music In Me
  • Roll You Like A Wheel

Tracks, side 2:

  • Something New
  • Staying Power
  • In The Winter
  • Riding On A Rainbow
  • Feelings (live)
  • You Gave Me Love, Who Could Ask For Anything More (live)
  • Jambalaya (live)

[Previous album] [Next album]